Governing Body


1. The Administrative Secretary, Science & Technology Department, Haryana Chairman/Chairperson
2. The Vice-Chancellor, CCS Haryana Agricultural University, Hisar or Representative Member
3. The Director, Space Applications Centre, Ahmedabad, Government of India or Representative Member
4. The Director, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra Member
5. The Director, Mines and Geology Department, Haryana Member
6. The Member Secretary, HBPE, Finance Department, Haryana Member
7. The Chief Scientist, HARSAC, Hisar Member
8. The Director, Haryana Space Applications Centre (HARSAC) Member Secretary
9. The Engineer-in-Chief, Irrigation Department, Haryana Member
10. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Haryana Member
11. The Director, Agriculture Department, Haryana Member
12. The Director, Punjab, Haryana & Chandigarh Geo-spatial Data Centre, Survey of India, Survey Complex, Dakshin Marg,    Sector-32A, Chandigarh Special Invitee Member
13. The Director, NRSC, Hyderabad, Government of India  or Representative Special Invitee Member
14. The Director, NNRMS, Bangalore or Representative Special Invitee Member
15. SIO, National Informatics Centre (NIC), Government of Haryana Special Invitee Member
16. The Senior Scientist, HARSAC on 2 years rotation basis Special Invitee Member

The Senior Scientist, NRDMS, HARSAC


Special Invitee Member